Clergy & Lay Staff

Priest In Charge: The Rev. John Johanssen  Email

Deacons:  The Rev. Deacon Pam Elwell, retired

Parish Administrator:  Liz Hecker  Email

Music Director and Organist:  Dr. Dennis Davenport

Director of Childhood Education:  Rachael Smith

Campus Ministry Coordinator:  Daniel Buey

Building Manager/Sexton:  James Marquart

Vestry Leaders

Senior Warden: Kaethe Sandman Email

Junior Warden: Matthew Strauss Email

Treasurer: Edward Lasseigne

Diocesan Contacts

Bishop: The Rt. Rev. Thomas Breidenthal

Missioner for Campus Ministry:  The Rev. Deacon Jared Talbot